Hello. Came upon a terrible issue today. I was creating this scene and I accidentally right clicked into edit mode on an ALL group and I lost everything. Tried to oops my way out of it but all progress is loss. Total miss-click. How do I get back what I had after accidentally clicking edit?
Left click edit erasing progress
BECOME PART OF THE COMMUNITY - Sign up here