if i edit an fixturetype, close the window and want to add this edited fixture, the fixture is not updated. I have to close the patch window first, confirm store and reopen it. It would be nicer to have this Store confirmation also when closing the fixture type edit window. So i have the updated fixture in the patchwindow.
Or do i something wrong?